Democrats Who Voted Against Minimum Wage Increase

Never think that Democrats care about low-wage workers.

The following 8 Democrats today voted against raising the minimum wage to $15 per hour:

Joe Manchin, West Virginia;
Kyrsten Sinema, Arizona;
Chris Coons & Tom Carper of Delaware;
Jeanne Shaheen & Maggie Hassan of New Hampshire;
Jon Tester, Montana; &
Angus King, Maine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.